Skip to content

Ghostly by Samantha Combs

November 16, 2011

I don’t even want to guess how long it’s been since I was in high school, but when I picked up this book, Samantha immediately transported me back to that wonderful time in my life. Lucy, aka Juice, is a wall flower. She has some wonderful friends, but are they in it for the long haul? She has problems like all high school girls. Juice goes about her life day to day in her hum drum way. Juice has no idea that her life is about to take an interesting turn when she encounters a unique personality. Lucy is on the road that could lead to, well, it’s anyone’s guess. I absolutely could not pull myself away, Samantha intrigued me so.
I give this book 5 out of 5 sunflowers.
I received the story in pdf from the author and was asked to review the book. I consider that a gift in itself and that is payment.

From → Review

2 Comments
  1. Kymberlee Burks-Miller permalink

    Awesome Review! I have to agree, I love Samantha Combs work!!xoxo Kymberlee

  2. Isn’t this story the best? I loved it so much.

Leave a Reply

